When a bunker is no longer required in an RDS, you can remove the bunker from the RDS.
Before removing a bunker, you must stop replication to the specified bunker, using the vradmin stoprep command.
The operation performed by the vradmin delbunker command is irreversible. Adding the bunker back to the RDS initializes the bunker SRL and any previous writes in the bunker SRL are lost.
To remove a bunker, use the following command from any host in the RDS:
# vradmin -g dg [-f] delbunker rvgname bunkersitename